Skip to content

Contact

Questions? Comments? Concerns?

Send us a message! We’ll get back to you as quick as we can

Name *
Email *
Subject *
Message

421 Columbus Ave.
Grand Haven, MI 49417

Email Us At

info@kogancon.com

Contact Emails

Looking for something more specific? Reach out using one of the emails below

Artist Alley Coordination

artistalley@kogancon.com

Panels and General Programming Questions

programming@kogancon.com

Cosplay Contests and Photoshoots

cosplay@kogancon.com

Registration Questions and Concerns

registration@kogancon.com

Table-Top and Video Gaming

gaming@kogancon.com

Security and Safety

security@kogancon.com

Guest Relations and Suggestions

guests@kogancon.com

Vending Hall Coordination

vendors@kogancon.com

Volunteer Coordination

volunteers@kogancon.com

Emergency/Local Services Contact Information

If you are in an emergency situation, dial 911!

Emergency Contacts

Grand Haven Police Department Non-Emergency Phone Number – 616-842-3460

Venue Contact

Central Park Place – 616-842-2550

Local Transportation Contacts

Grand Haven Harbor Transit
Phone: 616-842-3200
Website: https://www.harbortransit.org/